• Home
  • News
  • Newcastle festival live broadcast
JavaScript either reported a fatal error or is not running.


Newcastle festival live broadcast

Every year Newcastle Upon Tyne and District RSCDS branch organizes SCD Festival. Display teams from different UK towns and from whole world come to Newcastle to show their skills, learn from each other and communicate with other dancers.
There are six classes:
1. Ladies’ Open 
2. Men’s Open 
3. Ladies’ or Mixed under 12 years
4. Ladies’ or Mixed under 16 years
5. Open Mixed 
6. Display
The adjudicators are Janet Johnston and Ann Taylor.
Russian team is going to broadcast the Festival live on Youtube:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWdFCYJBFto 
The broadcast will start on February 9, at 9:30 GMT (10:30 CET, 12:30 MSK)

 
 
E-mail: